Training Hub

Training Application Deadline Date Training End Date Training Start Date Tags Status
ITEC: Policing During Pandemic Times Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Monday, August 10, 2020 ITEC, INDIAN TECHNICAL AND ECONOMIC COOPERATION PROGRAMME - ITEC Available
Technology Courts of the Future - SCPTA Monday, August 3, 2020 Friday, September 18, 2020 Monday, September 14, 2020 Singapore Cooperation Programme Training Award (SCPTA) Available
SCPTA Public Private Partnership - Online Friday, July 3, 2020 Thursday, August 6, 2020 Monday, August 3, 2020 Singapore Cooperation Programme Training Award (SCPTA), Singapore Available
Entrepreneurship and Social Innovation - Online Course - Chile Friday, July 10, 2020 Friday, September 4, 2020 Monday, August 3, 2020 Chile Available
CARICAD Mid-Level Leadership Development Programme Friday, July 17, 2020 Thursday, December 31, 2020 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 CARICAD Available
OAS - COVID 19 Emergency Response Online Training Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Friday, May 1, 2020 OAS, COVID 19 Available
Managing Covid 19 Pandemic- Experience and Best Practices of India Monday, May 18, 2020 Monday, May 11, 2020 India, INDIAN TECHNICAL AND ECONOMIC COOPERATION PROGRAMME - ITEC Available
Post Graduate Diploma in Seismology - University of Chile Monday, October 19, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020 Chile Available
Disaster Risk Reduction May 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020 Friday, May 15, 2020 Monday, May 11, 2020 Singapore Cooperation Programme Training Award (SCPTA), Singapore Closed
Switzerland Public Governance and Administration 2020 Friday, September 11, 2020 Thursday, August 27, 2020 Available

Pages