Training Hub

Training Application Deadline Date Training End Date Training Start Date Tags Status
CARICAD Mid-Level Leadership Development Programme Friday, July 17, 2020 Thursday, December 31, 2020 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 CARICAD Available
OAS - COVID 19 Emergency Response Online Training Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Friday, May 1, 2020 OAS, COVID 19 Available
Managing Covid 19 Pandemic- Experience and Best Practices of India Monday, May 18, 2020 Monday, May 11, 2020 India, INDIAN TECHNICAL AND ECONOMIC COOPERATION PROGRAMME - ITEC Available
Post Graduate Diploma in Seismology - University of Chile Monday, October 19, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020 Chile Available
Disaster Risk Reduction May 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020 Friday, May 15, 2020 Monday, May 11, 2020 Singapore Cooperation Programme Training Award (SCPTA), Singapore Closed
Switzerland Public Governance and Administration 2020 Friday, September 11, 2020 Thursday, August 27, 2020 Available
Capacity Building for ICT Project Planning Thursday, March 19, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020 Sunday, June 7, 2020 JAPAN INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION AGENCY (JICA), Japan Available
Governing Cybersecurity - Policies Practices and Processes Monday, March 16, 2020 Friday, May 22, 2020 Monday, May 18, 2020 Singapore Cooperation Programme Training Award (SCPTA), Singapore Closed
Sustainable Urban Planning and Green City Monday, March 23, 2020 Friday, May 22, 2020 Monday, May 18, 2020 Singapore Cooperation Programme Training Award (SCPTA), Singapore Closed
SCP Environmental Conservation and Sustainability 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020 Singapore, SMALL ISLAND DEVELOPING STATES TECHNICAL COOPERATION PROGRAMME (SIDSTEC) Closed

Pages