Training Hub

Training Application Deadline Date Training End Date Training Start Date Tags Status
Modern Technology for Sustainable Agricultural Systems Thursday, March 1, 2018 Thursday, July 5, 2018 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 TRAINING OFFERS FROM THE THAILAND INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT COOPERATION AGENCY (TICA) Closed
Moving Local Agricultural Products from Self-Sufficiency Production Monday, July 2, 2018 Friday, November 2, 2018 Monday, October 8, 2018 Thailand, TRAINING OFFERS FROM THE THAILAND INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT COOPERATION AGENCY (TICA) Closed
Integration of Sufficiency Economy Thursday, March 1, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 Monday, June 11, 2018 TRAINING OFFERS FROM THE THAILAND INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT COOPERATION AGENCY (TICA) Closed
Moving towards SDGs via Corporate Social Responsibility Thursday, March 29, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018 Monday, July 9, 2018 Thailand, TRAINING OFFERS FROM THE THAILAND INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT COOPERATION AGENCY (TICA) Closed
Health Promotion and Health Care Management for Preschool Children Thursday, March 1, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 Monday, June 4, 2018 Thailand, TRAINING OFFERS FROM THE THAILAND INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT COOPERATION AGENCY (TICA) Closed
Green Freight and Logistics Development Monday, July 2, 2018 Friday, August 31, 2018 Monday, August 20, 2018 TRAINING OFFERS FROM THE THAILAND INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT COOPERATION AGENCY (TICA) Closed
Natural Disasters Management Thursday, March 1, 2018 Friday, July 6, 2018 Monday, June 18, 2018 Thailand, TRAINING OFFERS FROM THE THAILAND INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT COOPERATION AGENCY (TICA) Closed
Gender Equality and Women Empowerment Monday, July 2, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018 Monday, October 1, 2018 Thailand, TRAINING OFFERS FROM THE THAILAND INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT COOPERATION AGENCY (TICA) Closed
Principle Concept and Practice of One Health for Emerging Disease Management Monday, November 5, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018 Thailand, TRAINING OFFERS FROM THE THAILAND INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT COOPERATION AGENCY (TICA) Closed
Toward a One Health Approach to Antimicrobial Resistance Thursday, March 1, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 Monday, June 4, 2018 Thailand, TRAINING OFFERS FROM THE THAILAND INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT COOPERATION AGENCY (TICA) Closed

Pages