Training Hub

Training Application Deadline Date Training End Date Training Start Date Tags Status
Food Security – Postharvest, Processing and Quality Assurance Thursday, March 1, 2018 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 TRAINING OFFERS FROM THE THAILAND INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT COOPERATION AGENCY (TICA) Closed
Best Available Technique (BAT) and Best Environmental Practice (BEP) Monday, July 2, 2018 Friday, November 2, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018 Thailand, TRAINING OFFERS FROM THE THAILAND INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT COOPERATION AGENCY (TICA) Closed
Community-based Microcredit and Sufficiency Economy Development Thursday, March 29, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018 Sunday, July 1, 2018 Thailand, TRAINING OFFERS FROM THE THAILAND INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT COOPERATION AGENCY (TICA) Closed
Adapting to Climate Change Facing the Consequence Thursday, March 29, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 Monday, July 9, 2018 Thailand, TRAINING OFFERS FROM THE THAILAND INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT COOPERATION AGENCY (TICA) Closed
Community Health Volunteer as Agent of Health Promotion and Disease Prevention Thursday, March 29, 2018 Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Friday, November 2, 2018 Thailand, TRAINING OFFERS FROM THE THAILAND INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT COOPERATION AGENCY (TICA) Closed
Trends and Issues in Early Childhood Education Monday, April 16, 2018 Saturday, June 22, 2019 Monday, June 18, 2018 Singapore, SMALL ISLAND DEVELOPING STATES TECHNICAL COOPERATION PROGRAMME (SIDSTEC) Closed
Smart Mobility and Intelligent Transport Innovations Monday, April 30, 2018 Friday, July 6, 2018 Monday, July 2, 2018 Singapore, SMALL ISLAND DEVELOPING STATES TECHNICAL COOPERATION PROGRAMME (SIDSTEC) Closed
Environmental Management of Nature Parks and Reserves – Focus on Ecosystems Services Friday, March 16, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 Sunday, June 10, 2018 Israel, TRAINING COURSES OFFERED BY THE GOVERNMENT OF ISRAEL Closed
Nutrition in a Changing Challenge Environment Friday, March 9, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018 Sunday, May 27, 2018 TRAINING COURSES OFFERED BY THE GOVERNMENT OF ISRAEL Closed
Addressing the Urbanization Challenge Friday, February 23, 2018 Friday, June 8, 2018 Monday, May 21, 2018 TRAINING COURSES OFFERED BY THE GOVERNMENT OF ISRAEL Closed

Pages