Training Hub

Training Application Deadline Date Training End Date Training Start Date Tags Status
Comprehensive Disaster Risk Reduction in Small Islands Monday, August 19, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Japan, JAPAN INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION AGENCY (JICA) Closed
Sustainable Coastal Protection Measures at Island Countries Friday, June 28, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Japan, JAPAN INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION AGENCY (JICA) Closed
International Hydroacoustics Workshop 2019 Friday, March 22, 2019 Friday, July 12, 2019 Monday, July 8, 2019 Austria, CTBTO WORKSHOPS AND MEETINGS - 2019 Closed
Industry 4.0 Transformation: Strategies in the Digital Age Friday, August 30, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 Singapore, Singapore Cooperation Training Award (SCPTA) Programme Closed
Expert Meeting on Special Studies in RN and ATM Methods Monday, May 13, 2019 Friday, October 4, 2019 Thursday, October 3, 2019 Austria, CTBTO WORKSHOPS AND MEETINGS - 2019 Closed
Public- Private Partnership (PPP) for Infrastructure Projects Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019 Monday, October 7, 2019 Singapore, Singapore Cooperation Training Award (SCPTA) Programme Closed
Transforming Education in the 21st Century Friday, August 16, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019 Singapore, Singapore Cooperation Training Award (SCPTA) Programme Closed
NDC Capacity Building Workshop and Regional Seismic Travel Time Monday, June 10, 2019 Friday, November 1, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019 Thailand, CTBTO WORKSHOPS AND MEETINGS - 2019 Closed
Managing Coastal Biodiversity under Urbanisation and Climate Change Pressures Friday, August 16, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019 Singapore, Singapore Cooperation Training Award (SCPTA) Programme Closed
Good Practices in Public Sector Management Friday, October 11, 2019 Friday, January 17, 2020 Monday, January 13, 2020 Singapore, Singapore Cooperation Training Award (SCPTA) Programme Closed

Pages